CLIMATE CHANGE WORKING GROUP - 9 MEMBERS

Liberal Democrats Group- 5	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Louise Ashbery	Vacancy
Cllr Mary Glauert	Vacancy
Cllr Julie Hoad	
Cllr Morgan Rise	
Cllr David Whitcroft	
Conservative Group - 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Lewis Mears	Cllr Shaun Garrett
Cllr Josh Thorne	Cllr Valerie White
Community Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Pat Tedder	Cllr Emma-Jane McGrath
Labour Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Jonathan Quin	Cllr Murray Rowlands

ENGAGING COMMUNITIES WORKING GROUP - 9 MEMBERS

Liberal Democrats Group- 5	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Kel Finan-Cooke	Vacancy
Cllr Lisa Finan-Cooke	Vacancy
Cllr Sarbie Kang	
Cllr Ying Perrett	
Cllr David Whitcroft	
Conservative Group - 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Shaun Garrett	Cllr Jonny Cope
Cllr Mark Gordon	CIIr Lewis Mears
Community Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Emma-Jane McGrath	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Labour Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Murray Rowlands	Cllr Jonathan Quin

IMPROVING PLACES WORKING GROUP - 9 MEMBERS

Liberal Democrats Group- 5	Substitutes - 2
Clir Alan Ashbery	Vacancy
Cllr Cliff Betton	Vacancy
Cllr Kel Finan-Cooke	
Clir Jacques Olmo	
Cllr Bob Raikes	
Conservative Group - 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Mark Gordon	Cllr Shaun Garrett
CIIr Lewis Mears	CIIr Valerie White
Community Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Pat Tedder
Labour Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Jonathan Quin	Cllr Murray Rowlands

LOCAL PLAN WORKING GROUP - 9 MEMBERS

Liberal Democrats Group- 5	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Alan Ashbery	Vacancy
Cllr Nirmal Kang	Vacancy
Cllr Sarbie Kang	
Cllr David O'Mahoney	
Cllr Richard Wilson	
Conservative Group - 2	Substitutes - 2
Cllr Jonny Cope	Cllr Mark Gordon
Cllr Valerie White	Cllr Josh Thorne
Community Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Victoria Wheeler	Cllr Pat Tedder
Labour Group - 1	Substitutes - 1
Clir Murray Rowlands	Cllr Jonathan Quin

PROPERTY WORKING GROUP - 5 MEMBERS

Liberal Democrats Group – 4
Cllr Kel Finan-Cooke
Clir Shaun Macdonald
Cllr Leanne MacIntyre
Cllr Morgan Rise
Conservative Group - 1
Cllr Shaun Garrett